Nursing, Practical

Moon, Lisa

MSN - University of Utah, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3054
lmoon@batc.edu

Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Manning, Yvonne

MS - University of Phoenix, BSN - Westminster College, ADN - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3096
ymanning@batc.edu

Assistant Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Angell, Jake

BATC Certificate
Full Time
435-750-3140
jangell@batc.edu

Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant/Student Advisor

Main Campus (Logan)

Christensen, Lindsay

MSN, RN
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3168
lchristensen@batc.edu

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Britt, Natalie

MSN, BSN, & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3234
nbritt@batc.edu

Practical Nursing Lab Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Carlsen, Rusty

MSN - Walden University, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3207

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Child, Brian

MSN - Walden University, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3207

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Huntsman, Jolene

MSN – Western Governor’s University
Part Time
(435) 750 - 3043
jolenehuntsman1@gmail.com

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Selman, Pam

BSN - University of Utah, MSN - Western Governor's University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3168
pselman@batc.edu

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Webb, RuthAnn

BSN - University of Utah, MSN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3100
rwebb@batc.edu

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)