Automated Manufacturing & Robotics

Ball, Ed

ME and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3271
eball@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Danielson, Scott

BS - University of Arizona
Full Time
(435) 750-3285
sdanielson@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Fuller, Matt

BS - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3275
mfuller@batc.edu

Robotics & Composites Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Jackson, Rachel

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3278
rjackson@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Schiess, Eric

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
435-760-6563
eschiess@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Storey, Tyler

BS - Utah State University
Full Time

tstorey@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City