Health Sciences

Moon, Lisa

MSN - University of Utah, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3054
lmoon@batc.edu

Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Manning, Yvonne

MS - University of Phoenix, BSN - Westminster College, ADN - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3096
ymanning@batc.edu

Assistant Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Angell, Jake

BATC Certificate
Full Time
435-750-3140
jangell@batc.edu

Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant/Student Advisor

Main Campus (Logan)

Alvey, Adrienne

CCA
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3145
aalvey@batc.edu

Medical Coding Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Bosworth, Callie

Associate Degree - Weber State University
Full Time

cbosworth@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Hammond, Todd

BS - Utah State University, ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3060
thammond@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Johnson, Tricia

CPhT
Full Time
435-750-3196
tjohnson@batc.edu

Pharmacy Technician Director

Main Campus (Logan)

Mathys, Tanya

BS - Utah State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047
tmathys@batc.edu

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Maughan, Kandice

ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047
kmaughan@batc.edu

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Nelson, JoAnne

BS - Weber State University
Part Time
435-750-3047
jnelson@batc.edu

Medical Assisting Lab Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Perry, Robert (Butch)

MBA - University of Phoenix, BSN - NOrth Carolina A and T State University, AS - Lees-McRae College
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3149
rperry@batc.edu

CNA Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Sales-Geiger, Kerri

BS - Utah State University, BS - East Central State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3013
ksales@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Ward, Cathy

ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 1236
cward@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)